Mom's Day and the
Great Backyard BBQ Giveaway

Moms Day cooler-1

Thank you to everyone who entered the Mom’s Day Great Backyard Giveaway this year and congratulations to all of the Moms who won and those who won it for Mom!

 

No purchase necessary to enter or win the Mom’s Day and the Great BBQ Bash Giveaway.

The Giveaway will be open between April 1 and May 11, 2024. Limit one (1) entry per person, per email address. The entry form will close at 9 pm EDT/8 pm CDT/7 pm MDT on May 11, 2024.

  • One winner per participating restaurant.
  • The list of winners will be posted on our website and social media platforms, as well as emailed to all who entered on Mother’s Day, May 12, 2024.
  • Winner must pick up the prize in person at the participating restaurant by June 1, 2024.
  • If the winner is unable to pick up the prize in person by June 1, 2024, a new winner will be selected and contacted.

Click here for the complete list of rules.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content