Mom's Day and the
Great Backyard BBQ Giveaway
Official Rules

Moms Day cooler-1

No purchase necessary to enter or win the Mom’s Day and the Great BBQ Bash Giveaway.

The Giveaway Prize is a Yeti Roadie 24 Cooler and a Pick Up Pack for 10 people. Approximate prize value: $400.

How to Enter

  • Complete the entry form between April 1 and May 11, 2024.
  • All entries must be received by 9 pm EDT/8 pm CDT/7 pm MDT on May 11, 2024.
  • Limit one (1) entry per person, per email address.
  • MISSION BBQ reserves the right to disqualify any Entry for any reason, in its sole and absolute discretion.
  • Odds of winning depend upon number of entries received.

Winners

  • Winners are selected at random from all eligible entries received after the giveaway closes on May 11, 2024.
  • There will be one (1) winner per participating location.
  • The odds of winning is dependent upon the number of eligible entries received for each participating location.
  • The list of winners will be posted on our website and social media platforms, as well as emailed to all who entered on Mother’s Day, May 12, 2024.
  • MISSION BBQ will attempt to notify the potential winner via email and telephone on May 12, 2024.
  • Winners must pick up the Prize in person at the Restaurant listed on the Winners list by June 1, 2024.
  • If the winner is unable to pick up the prize in person, by June 1, 2024, a new winner will be selected and contacted.
Scroll to Top
Skip to content