Big Game Day Wings: Smokin’ Hot, Jumbo Wings

The playoffs have begun and that means Big Game Day Wings are back! Now available for pre-order, our plump, juicy jumbo whole wings that include the drum, flat and tip. Let us do the cooking so you can spend more time watching the Big Game. Dry-rubbed with our special seasonings and slow-smoked for hours, then served with Ranch Dressing, Celery and our special Buffalo sauce. And don’t forget your favorite sides like Maggie’s Mac-N-Cheese, Baked Beans with Brisket and Cold Slaw!

  • Ready-to-Serve Big Game Day Wings are $17.06 for 6 jumbo whole wings
  • Sides by the quart, feeds 6 people, starting at just $9.34
  • Party Packs are available for larger parties

Quantities are limited. Start planning your Big Game Day watch party today! Call or bring your completed order form to your local participating MISSION BBQ by Thursday, February 10.

Order pick up is on Sunday, February 13, 2022. For the freshest wings, right out of the smoker, please arrange for a pickup time with your local restaurant by 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT.

Big Game Day Holiday Hours: All locations are closing early at 5 pm ET / 4 pm CT on February 13.

Press Contacts

For press and public relations information please contact:

Phone: 833-217-8680

BBQ for a Year

Categories

MISSION BBQ | All Rights Reserved © 2022

Scroll to Top Skip to content