Dad's Day and the
Great Smoker Giveaway

dad's smoker

No purchase necessary to enter or win the Dad’s Day and the Great Smoker Giveaway.

The Giveaway Prize is a Weber Smokey Mountain Cooker 18 inches. Approximate prize value: $350.

How to Enter

  • Complete the entry form between May 19 and June 15, 2024.
  • All entries must be received by 9 pm EDT/8 pm CDT/7 pm MDT on June 15, 2024.
  • Limit one (1) entry per person, per email address.
  • MISSION BBQ reserves the right to disqualify any Entry for any reason, in its sole and absolute discretion.
  • Odds of winning depend upon number of entries received.

Winners

  • Winners are selected at random from all eligible entries received after the giveaway closes on June 15, 2024.
  • There will be one (1) winner per participating location.
  • The odds of winning is dependent upon the number of eligible entries received for each participating location.
  • The list of winners will be posted on our website and social media platforms, as well as emailed to all who entered on Father’s Day, June 15, 2024.
  • MISSION BBQ will attempt to notify the potential winner via email and telephone on June 15, 2024.
  • Winners must pick up the Prize in person at the Restaurant listed on the Winners list by July 1, 2024.
  • If the winner is unable to pick up the prize in person, by July 1, 2024, a new winner will be selected and contacted.
Scroll to Top
Skip to content